Quantum 7 Wireless System

AMT Q7 Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The Q7 Mini includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and can be used with almost every AMT mics (all models with a disconnecting cable). The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease.  Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries. The Q7-Mini can be ordered separately or with an AMT microphone. (Q7-LS Mini, Q7-P800 Mini, etc)

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

599,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-ACCR Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The AMT Q7-ACCRW MINI includes the AMT ACCR Accordion microphone designed for the right hand of all sizes of accordions plus the new Q7 Mini wireless system. The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

1.139,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-ACCW Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The AMT ACCW Mini is a complete 3 mic wireless setup for full size accordions. (Includes dual mic (ACCR) for right hand, single microphone setup (ACCL) for left hand, the ACCW Mini also ships with two Q7 Mini wireless systems with transmitters for right and left hands, cables, and case.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

1.449,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-LS Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The Q7-LS Mini is the successor of the legendary Roam 1, which was used my many Saxophone legends. The system includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and the handmade AMT LS sax microphone. The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries. The Q7-Mini can be ordered separately or with an AMT microphone. (Q7-LS Mini, Q7-P800 Mini, etc)

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

989,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-P800 Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The AMT P800 is Applied Microphone Technology’s flagship microphone system for trumpet. The system includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and the handmade AMT P800 "Off The Bell" trumpet microphone. The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

1.229,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-P800BM Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The AMT P800BM is Applied Microphone Technology’s flagship microphone system for trumpet. The system includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and the handmade AMT P800BM "Bell Mounted" trumpet microphone. The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

1.229,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-P808 Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The AMT P808 is Applied Microphone Technology’s flagship microphone system for trombone. The system includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and the handmade AMT P808 "Bell Mounted" trombone microphone. The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

1.059,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-Ta2 Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The system includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and the handmade AMT Ta2 double soprano sax microphone. The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

1.119,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-Ta6 Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The system includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and the handmade AMT Ta6 double multi-purpose sax microphone . The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

1.229,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-VS Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The AMT VS is Applied Microphone Technology’s flagship microphone system for violin and viola. Excellent choice for soft to loud music. Principal artist or soloist microphone setup. The microphone is suspended in a 2 point isolation ring reducing key and handling noise. The system includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and the handmade AMT VS violin and viola microphone. The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

969,00 € incl tax

AMT Q7-WS Mini

Hacklmusic were the first to import AMT mics to continental Europe and we work closely with the company for many years. The AMT WS is Applied Microphone Technology’s flagship double microphone system for Clarinet. The system includes a clip-on transmitter and Q7 Mini Receiver and the handmade AMT WS double multi-purpose clarinet microphone . The system is designed small enough to fit in your horn case with ease. Setup is quick and easy with the antenna’s fixed onto the system. Don't let the small size fool you > professional sound quality > 99 channels > powered by a standard 12V power supply or for even quicker setups by AA batteries.

Manufacturer: AMT
Weight: 1.00 Kilogramm

1.139,00 € incl tax

Filter your results

Quantum 7 Wireless System

AMT Q7 Mini

Hacklmusic war unter den Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Quantum 7 Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon) und dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt > kompatibel mit allen AMT Mikrofonen die ein Steckkabel haben. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der highen Qualität der handgemachten AMT Mikrofone gerecht werden. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar baterriebetrieben verwendbar. 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

599,00 € *

AMT Q7-ACCR Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7 - ACCR Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT ACCR Akkordeon rechte Hand Mikrofon. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT ACCR Akkordeon rechte Hand Mikrofons gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar batteriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

1.139,00 € *

AMT Q7-ACCW Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das AMT ACCW Mini ist ein komplettes 3 Mikrofon Funksystem für große Akkordeons. Es inkludiert ein Doppelmikrofon (ACCR) für die rechte Hand und ein einzelnes Mikrofon (ACCL) für die linke Hand & 2 Q7 Mini Sender und Empfänger inklusive Kabel, Koffer und Netzteile. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT ACCW Akkordeon Mikro für rechte und linke Hand gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar batteriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

1.449,00 € *

AMT Q7-LS Mini

Hacklmusic  war einer der Ersten,  die AMT  Mikrofone  nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7-LS Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT LS Mikrofon. Das Nachfolgemodell des legendären Roam 1 Systems, das von so vielen legendären Saxophonisten gespielt wird und bei seiner Einführung den Markt revolutionierte. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT LS gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar batteriebetrieben verwendbar. 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

989,00 € *

AMT Q7-P800 Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7 - P800 Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT P800 "Off The Bell" trumpet Mikrofon. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT P800 "Off The Bell" trumpet Mikrofons gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar batteriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

1.229,00 € *

AMT Q7-P800BM Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7 - P800BM Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT P800BM"Bell Mounted" trumpet Mikrofon. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT P800BM"Bell Mounted" trumpet Mikrofons gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar baterriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

1.229,00 € *

AMT Q7-P808 Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7 - P808 Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT P808"Bell Mounted" trombone Mikrofon. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT P808"Bell Mounted" trombone Mikrofons gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar baterriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

1.059,00 € *

AMT Q7-Ta2 Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7 - Ta2 Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT Ta2 Double Soprano Sax Mikrofon. Das Nachfolgemodell des legendären Roam 1 Systems, das von so vielen legendären Saxophonisten gespielt wird und bei seiner Einführung den Markt revolutionierte. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT Ta2 Double Soprano Sax gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar batteriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

1.119,00 € *

AMT Q7-Ta6 Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7 - Ta6 Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT Ta6 Double Multi-purpose Sax Mikrofon. Das Nachfolgemodell des legendären Roam 1 Systems, das von so vielen legendären Saxophonisten gespielt wird und bei seiner Einführung den Markt revolutionierte. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT Ta6 Double Multi-purpose Sax gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar baterriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

1.229,00 € *

AMT Q7-VS Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7 - VS Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT VS Violine und Bratsche Mikrofon. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT VS Violine und Bratsche Mikrofons gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar batteriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

969,00 € *

AMT Q7-WS Mini

Hacklmusic war einer der Ersten, die AMT Mikrofone nach Kontinental Europe importiert haben. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren eng mit AMT zusammen. Das Q7 - Ta6 Mini Wireless System besteht aus einem Clip-On Sender (direkt am Mikrofon), dem Q7 Mini Receiver, dem kleinsten Empfänger am Markt und dem AMT Ta6 Double Multi-purpose Sax Mikrofon. Das Nachfolgemodell des legendären Roam 1 Systems, das von so vielen legendären Saxophonisten gespielt wird und bei seiner Einführung den Markt revolutionierte. Professioneller Klang, sehr gute Sound to Noise Ratio in der Übertragung die der hohen Qualität des handgemachten AMT Ta6 Double Multi-purpose Sax gerecht wird. Mit Netzteil oder für das ganz schnelle Setup sogar baterriebetrieben verwendbar > 99 frei auswählbare Kanäle.

Hersteller: AMT
Gewicht: 1,00 Kilogramm

1.139,00 € *

Ergebnisfilterung